Five cops receive Chief Minister’s Police Medal for Outstanding Service in UP

CM praises police personnel for outstanding commitment and selfless public service

Lucknow: On the occasion of 76th Independence Day, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath awarded five police personnel including IPS officer Prabhakar Chaudhary with the Chief Minister’s Police Medal for their outstanding commitment and selfless public service.

The list of those honoured by the Chief Minister includes officers Prabhakar Chaudhary, ASP Vinay Chandra, Inspector Ravindra Pratap Singh, Inspector Dinesh Kumar Dandiyal and Inspector Manu Chaudhary.

While congratulating and extending his greetings to all the policemen, CM Yogi Adityanath said that those honoured with the prestigious medal have been rewarded for their hard work, excellent service and unwavering devotion and commitment towards the people of the state. “All of you represent the glorious tradition of service, dedication and discipline of the Uttar Pradesh Police,” he said.

Prabhakar Chaudhary, who received the medal, is currently the Senior Superintendent of Police of the Agra district. ASP Vinay Chandra is posted at Intelligence Headquarters in Lucknow while Ravindra Pratap Singh is posted as an Inspector in Moradabad and Dinesh Kumar Dandiyal is on duty as Inspector in the Intelligence Department in Lakhimpur Kheri district. Manu Chaudhary is posted as an Inspector in the Hapur district.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: