BHU to hold VCs-Summit

BHU to hold VCs-Summit

Varanasi: The National Vice Chancellors Summit is going to be organized online for the first time in the history of Banaras Hindu University on Sunday. This summit is being organized under the aegis of UGC-Human Resource Development Center, Banaras Hindu University.

The Director of the Center, Prof. Pravesh Kumar Srivastava said that the theme of the conference is “National Education Policy 2020: At A Glance”. The special address will be delivered by the Chancellor Justice Girdhar Malaviya, while BHU vice-chancellor Prof. Rakesh Bhatnagar will chair the event.

BHU to hold VCs-Summit

According to him, the Summit will be attended by about 40 Vice Chancellors from across the country including Prof VK Jain from Assam Central University, Tezpur, Prof. H. C. S. Rathore from Bihar Central University Gaya, Prof. RS Dubey from Gujarat Central University,  Prof. Saket Kushwaha from Arunachal Central University, Prof. R.P. Tiwari from Punjab Central University,  Prof. Aahi from Sagar Central University, Prof. Rajneesh Kumar Shukla from International Hindi University Wardha,  Prof. Sanjay Singh  from Lucknow Central University, Prof. Nawang Samaten from Institute of Tibetan Higher Studies, Prof. Rajkumar from Punjab State University, Prof. G. Suresh from Makhanlal Journalism Bhopal,  Prof. Thapak from Chhatarpur Bundelkhand University, Prof. Alok Rai from Lucknow University, Prof. Rajesh Kumar Singh from Gorakhpur University, Prof. TN Singh from Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth,  Prof. RS Singh Ayodhya University, Prof. Rajaram Shukla from Sampurnanand Sanskrit University, Prof. Jayant Sonwalkar from Bhoja University Bhopal, Prof. RL Godara from Kota Mukt University, Prof. Rajeev Jain from Rajasthan University Jaipur, Prof. Renu Jain from Holkar University Indore,  Prof. Asha Shukla, from Social Science University Mau, Prof. Nirmala Maurya from VBS Purvanchal University, Prof. Kalpalata Pandey from Ballia University, Prof. Gulab Jaiswal from Pataliputra University, Prof. KP Singh from Rajarshi Tandon University,  Prof. Gautam from Chitrakoot Gramyodaya University, Prof. R.S.Yadav from Purnia University,  Prof. America Singh from Udaipur University, Prof. Tarkeshwar Kumar from Hisar University, Prof. Anamik Shah from Gujarat Vidyapeeth, and  Prof. Kemparaju from Bangalore University.



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
%d bloggers like this: